Endorse Brian

Add your name to the list!

Current and Former Elected Officials

Congressman Derek Kilmer (WA-06)

Grays Harbor County Commissioner Vickie Raines

Grays Harbor Sheriff Rick Scott

Wahkiakum County Sheriff Mark Howie

Westport Mayor Rob Bearden

Raymond Mayor Tony Nordin

Long Beach Mayor Jerry Phillips

Montesano Mayor Vini Samuel

South Bend Mayor Julie Struck

Kelso City Councilmember Mike Karnofski

Longview City Councilmember Steve Moon

Aberdeen City Councilmember Karen Rowe

Montesano City Councilmember Dan Wood

Port of Ilwaco Commissioner Butch Smith

24th LD State Rep. Lynn Kessler*

Pacific County Commissioner Norman Bud Cuffel*

Pacific County Commissioner Jon Kaino*

Cowlitz Assessor Terry McLaughlin*

Cowlitz County Sheriff Mark Nelson*

Cowlitz Commissioner Katheleen Johnson*

Cowlitz Commissioner and Longview Mayor George Raiter*

Cosmopolis Mayor Frank Chesnut*

Aberdeen Mayor Erik Larson*

Aberdeen Mayor Bill Simpson*

Ilwaco Mayor Mike Cassinelli*

Longview Mayor Don Jensen*

* Indicates former office holder.


Aberdeen Firefighters Local 2639

American Federation of Teachers – Washington

Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

Coalition of Coastal Fisheries

Grays Harbor Democrats

Hunters Heritage Council

IAM 751 (Machinists)

ILWU Local 24 (Longshoremen)

Longview/Kelso Building Trades Council

NARAL Pro-Choice Washington

Pacific County Democrats

Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters

Public School Employees of Washington

Planned Parenthood Votes

Quinault Indian Nation

Retired Public Employees Council

SEIU 1199NW (Nurses and Healthcare Workers)

Sheet Metal, Air, Rail and Transportation Union-Transportation Division

UA Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 26

UFCW21 (Grocery and Retail Workers)

Washington Building Trades

Washington Council of Police & Sheriffs

Washington Education Association PAC (Teachers)

Washington Federation of State Employees (WFSE)

Washington Iron Workers

Washington State Labor Council

Washington State Federation of Democratic Women

Washington State Nurses Association

Washington State School Retirees Association

Washington State Veterinary Medical Association

Young Democrats of Washington


Community Leaders

Hillary Bearden, Westport

Warner Johannes, Aberdeen

Paul Larson, Aberdeen